Meet The Team

Sales
Chuck Martin Kawasaki Sales Manager chuck.martin@dtmpowersports.com
Mark Boyle Sales Manager mark@dtmpowersports.com
Ken Zimmerman Receiving/Marketing ken@dtmpowersports.com
Paul Vastano Sales Associate paul@dtmpowersports.com
Vince Parenti Sales Associate vparenti@dtmpowersports.com

Parts and Service

Michael Santoro

David Andreoli

Ian Eddy

Service Manager

Service

Parts Manager

michael.santoro@dtmpowersports.com

david.andreoli@dtmpowersports.com

ian.eddy@dtmpowersports.com

Administration
Emory Dobson President emory@dtmpowersports.com
Arret Dobson General Manager adobson@dtmpowersports.com
Vince Heckman Outside Sales/Turf Management vince.dobsonturf@gmail.com
Brii Paulus F&I | Office Manager brii@dtmpowersports.com
Katie Hall DMV/Finance katie.hall@dtmpowersports.com
Serena Koenig AR/AP serena.koenig@dtmpowersports.com