Meet The Team

Sales
Chuck Martin Kawasaki Sales Manager chuck.martin@dtmpowersports.com
Mark Boyle Sales Manager mark@dtmpowersports.com
Ken Zimmerman Sales Associate ken@dtmpowersports.com
Paul Vastano Sales Associate paul@dtmpowersports.com
Vince Parenti Sales Associate vparenti@dtmpowersports.com

 

Parts & Service
Mark Buckman Service Manager mbuckman@dtmpowersports.com
Dave Hymer Parts Manager dave@dtmpowersports.com
Administration
Emory Dobson President emory@dtmpowersports.com
Arret Dobson General Manager adobson@dtmpowersports.com
Vince Heckman Outside Sales/Turf Management vince.dobsonturf@gmail.com
Brii Paulus F&I | Office Manager brii@dtmpowersports.com
Michelle Miller AP/AR/Deliveries michelle@dtmpowersports.com
Katie Hall Warranty and Receiving katie.hall@dtmpowersports.com